Wczytuję dane...
Kod EAN: 9780241285312
Waga produktu: 0.96 kg
Realizacja zamówienia: 3 dni
Wysyłka od: 8.99 PLN
Wydawnictwo: dk
Explore the thrilling world of DC Comics books and find out everything you need to know about the most wonderful female superhero in DC Comics history - Wonder Woman!Showcasing stunning comic artwork and examining iconic characters as well as key issues and storylines, DC Wonder Woman Ultimate Guide is your one stop for everything Wonder Woman. Packed with information on Wonder Woman's powers, allies, enemies, locations, and much more, this book is a must-have for fans of DC Comics, Wonder Woman characters and the Justice League of America.

Szczegóły produktu

  • ISBN: 

    9780241285312

  • Autor: 

    Walker Landry Q.

  • Rok wydania: 

    2021

  • Objętość: 

    200

  • Oprawa: 

    Twarda

  • Format: 

    24.0x28.0cm

  • Tematyka: 

    Literatura obcojęzyczna

Polecamy także